The Serbian Association of Vehicle and Parts Importers is operationally managed by the Board of Directors, consisting of six representatives from member companies, elected by the Assembly. The Board of Directors was elected at the last Assembly meeting held in 2022, with a term of two years. The Board of Directors, along with the General Secretary and President, proposes and implements all activities.


Slobodan Pešić

Director of VW brand, Porsche SCG


Dušan Joksimović

Director of Business Development at Star Import

FCA Serbia

Igor Ševo

Commercial Director

Keos d.o.o.

Milan Belin

General Manager


Slobodan Marjanović

Director, Mazda Southeast Europe

BURNOUT d.o.o.

Jelena Janićijević

General Manager of Burnout

See more